Repetitive Action

Rep… rep… repe… repe… repet…repet…repet…repetitititi…. repetitive… repetitive action; repetitive action; repetitive action; repetitive action…. Bored, shallow, empty… repetitive action… No sounds…. Just the ones of the action… The repetitive action… Empty…. Soulless…. Soul? Nothing. Why? The repetitive action?… Why do I do it? What?… empty… The action? The repetitive one?…. why do….?…. why do I exist?… Cant` remember… in the repetitive action…. after a while I almost forgot… repetitive action… now I can`t remember again…. I don`t know anymore… repe…. Repetiti…. Action!…. I forgot! I don`t think…. Ever…. Repetitive… I don`t ….I don`t think I ever knew? though…. Repetitive action of boredom… nesss… Never? …. Ever? Repetitive action. Forever? The action…. I can`t remember… Although I most surely…. Repetitive action; I knew once… I definitely… repetitive action…. Boredom…. Why ?…. I knew it once… repetitive action…. Once…. repetitive action…. Repetitive action…. Rep…. Goal? Goals? yes… rep… no!…. repeti… repetitive… Once… repetitive action… I knew… repetitive action; Repetitive action; Repetitive action; repetitive action; Repetitive action! I forgot…

Leave a Reply

